Reviews

Betty Kagler
April 29, 2017

Excellent service, problem solved. Tech very professional. I would highly recommend.
Wait time was minimal.


Rita Spears
February 4, 2017

We have been with Mark for years! Had to call on a weekend...I stessed over the potential bill.
Service tech was top knotch, they treated us like family and were Honest. A Plus!


David Boykin
August 19, 2015

Called 3 different "Emergency" numbers at 8:30pm on a Sunday.
One was no answer, another voicemail.
Imagine my surprise when I spoke to a nice young lady at Mark Draper Air Condtionng and Heating.
Chris was out the next morning and was appreciative when I gave him the diagnosis over the phone (I was working).
Prompt service at a fair price.
Thank you.


Andy Anderson
July 8th, 2014

Mark Draper did a great job in a timely and professional manor replacing my a/c system. Their technicians are great and their prices will be hard to beat.
Thank You!


Lee Ridenoure
June 15, 2014

I returned from a 2 day trip to a 93 degree house about 3:30PM. I am a HVAC Controls professional and work for Carrier in commercial systems control, so I recognized immediately that the condensing unit was not operating properly.
I called your office expecting an answering machine, and was pleasantly surprised by an efficient real person. About an hour later David arrived.
Within 10 minutes he had determined that the capacitor was toast (my initial diagnosis since the compressor was humming but not running).
So the total down time was about 1 hour 15 minutes from my call.
Exceptional performance in my book.
I'm glad to see that your business has chosen to be aligned with Carrier as your organization have exactly the level of service capabilities that represent what we expect from our authorized dealers.

Thanks again for you superior performance on my service call.

Regards,
Lee D. Ridenoure
Regional Technical Specialist
Carrier Control Systems Support


Michael Howell
November 1, 2013

Mark was on time and was able to fix my AC fast! I will recommend him to everyone. Thank you Mark!


Shauna M.
August 08, 2013

Mark and his team are beyond excellent. Our technician was extremely helpful, courteous, and professional. He explained everything and left no mess behind.


bluepie3
October 10, 2012

Mark Draper Inc fixed my Pool Heater

Mark Draper Inc fixed my pool heater and the technician was phenomenal. It took him only about 5-10 minutes to figure out what was wrong. He was able to fix it in no time and now it is running better than ever. I will definitely be using Mark Draper Inc's other services as well.


Client N.
July 25, 2012

They have helped me with my rental properties in Florida. In conversations they have been helpful and knowledgeable. I trust them even when I call from out of town.


Susan E.
August 28, 2009

Mark Draper Inc provides prompt service
He provided prompt service call and provided me with a thorough inspection and new quote for ac system. He answered all my questions and followed back up with a quote the next day.

 

Please visit one of the sites below to rate us!

Google Places Yahoo Local CitySearch Yellowbook Yellowpages Superpages Bing Yelp KudzuInsiderpages Openlist Yellowbot
Back to Top